Crusade2018

FAITH FOR TOUGH TIMES!!

Starting: SATURDAY, JULY 14 TO SATURDAY JULY 28, 2018

With Evangelist Chelston D. Lee

 

Come & Enjoy Christ Centered Preaching 

Special Features:

Prayers & Soul-Stirring Music 

Nightly Prizes & Gifts

Focus on Health

Focus on the Family

 

Topics:

WEEK ONE

Saturday July 14

Sunday July 15 - I Quit.

Tuesday July 17 - Who? Him?

Wednesday July 18 - Get Out of the Boat.

Friday July 20 - H0w do I Start Over?

 

WEEK TWO

Saturday July 21 - Touch Me Again.

Sunday July 22 - Don't Fall Asleep.

Tuesday July 24 - He Stood Still.

Wednesday July 25 - You Deserve It.

Friday July 27 - The Pig Pen.

Saturday July 28 - I Know! Do You Really?